Ann Arbor, MI USA

Rackham Auditorium

Saturday, 07 Feb, 2015 8 pm

Concert Information

Buy Tickets

A New World: intimate music from FINAL FANTASY at The University of Michigan!

Rackham Auditorium, Ann Arbor, Michigan
February 7, 2015 8:00 PM

Evita String Quartet
New World Players
Arnie Roth, conductor
Benyamin Nuss, pianist

A New World: intimate music from FINAL FANTASY makes its Michigan premiere at historic Rackham Auditorium on the Ann Arbor campus of the University of Michigan.  Directed by GRAMMY Award-winner Arnie Roth, with gifted piano soloist Benyamin Nuss, the Fischoff National Chamber Music medal winning Evita String Quartet and the New World Players, don’t miss this most intimate experience of FINAL FANTASY music.

Concert Highlights include: FINAL FANTASY X: Fight With Seymour, FINAL FANTASY IX: Danger In the Forest, FINAL FANTASY I: Town, FINAL FANTASY II: Rebel Army Theme, FINAL FANTASY VII: One Winged Angel and more.